Final 2015 Season Results

The final season-long results are in. Here are the first place individual winners:

Dan Petter, Flight 1
Brent Schneider, Flight 2
Rick Hagberg, Flight 3
John Anderson, Flight 4

The winning team is Pinseekers: Dan Petter, Brent Schneider, Doug Boxeth and John Anderson.

Congratulations to all of them, and best of luck in the Tournament of Champions.

Click here for the complete report.